

CRITERION VI

METRIC NO- 6.1.1

IQAC





CARMEL VIDYA BHAVAN TRUST'S

CHRIST COLLEGE - PUNE

(Affiliated to the Savitribai Phule Pune University) ID-No. PU/PN/ASC/269/2007, College Code-829 26/4A, Sainikwadi, Vadgaon Sheri. Pune 411 014. Accredited by NAAC with 'B+' Grade

Ref. No. CCP/

IQAC

The Internal Quality Assurance Cell in Christ College - Pune was established on 2 July 2016. The primary responsibility of the IQAC is to establish a framework that facilitates deliberate, uniform, and proactive enhancement in the overall functioning of Christ College Pune . In the aftermath of accreditation, it directs all endeavors and actions of the institution towards advancing its comprehensive academic distinction

Objectives:

- The main goal of the IQAC is to create a framework for deliberate, consistent, and catalytic action to enhance the institution's academic and administrative performance.
- To encourage innovative strategies that progressively boost the effectiveness of learning staff and student experiences.
- To uphold the objectives of improving quality and sustaining efforts to organize diverse activities and programs on campus.



Principal / Director Carmel Vidya Bhavan Trust's Christ College Pune- 411014.



CARMEL VIDYA BHAVAN TRUST'S

CHRIST COLLEGE - PUNE

(Affiliated to the Savitribai Phule Pune University) ID-No. PU/PN/ASC/269/2007, College Code-829 26/4A, Sainikwadi, Vadgaon Sheri, Pune 411 014. Accredited by NAAC with 'B+' Grade

Ref. No. CCP/ 494/A 2023

NOTICE

15th July 2023

The Internal Quality Assurance Cell constituted in the year 2022-23 will continue functioning with the change in the Member Local Society Representative from Fr Edward Muduvassery to Dr (Fr) Thomas Karimundackal. Also,faculty members Abhinav R Nair and Ms Padayttil Anjali Joy are added to the cell and Mr Mark Handa is nominated as the student member for the committee instead of Ms Dhwani More.

Revised IQAC (with effect from 17th July 2023)

Dr (Fr) Arun Antony Chully CMI	Chairman
Ms Deepa Sujith	Coordinator
Fr James Thayyil CMI	Member - Management
Dr (Fr) Thomas Karimundackal	Member - Local Society
Mr Joy Joseph Kokkat	Member - Industrialist
Mr Joy George	Member - Industrialist
Dr Priya Wahab	Member - Faculty
Ms Leena Sanu	Member - Faculty
Mr Abhinav R Nair	Member - Faculty
Ms Padayattil Anjali Joy	Member - Faculty
Mr Jagdish Salve	Member - Administration
Mr Francis Jose	Member - Administration
Mr Hector Andrade	Member - Stakeholder
Mr Joseph Bosco	Member - Alumni
Mr Mark Handa	Student Representative



Principal / Director